Treasure Data's primary idea portal. 

Submit your ideas & feature requests directly to our product requirements team! We look forward to hearing from you.

When we edit a connection, Console should show an alert if there is affected saved jobs

We can edit a connection info on My Connections page easily.

But, if we change it, some job related to the connection might fail accidentally.

So, to show all saved job related to the connection would be helpful to avoid this type of mistaken.

  • Toru Takahashi
  • Aug 27 2016
  • Under Review